Quilted Dice Bags

    I decided to combine my love for shiny dice with my abilities as a quilter and came up with this dice bag.  Voila!

    I really like this bag, I bought a few new matching coloured dice sets to co-ordinate the colour scheme; I should really pick up a nice blue set.  Hmm..

    My second attempt at a dice bag is for a good friend. He bought a set of fabric swatches for me to use and I designed a pattern similar to my purple star bag.  The boxes are 3″x3″ which makes the bags about 9″ across.  Photos soon.

Leave a Reply

