About Me.

I am a 28 year old lady from Toronto, where I live with my spouse and two cats.  I have blue eyes and brown hair.

I have always been fascinated with all aspects of biology even when I was a little girl I was playing with frogs in the mud.  In my spare time, I enjoy horseback riding (Western), and taking care of my many pets and animals in my charge.

As a naturalist and animal care worker, I delight in the world at large and all aspects of nature life and the universe never fail to fascinate and amaze me with all its complexity.

I possess a strong love for the biological sciences ranging from animal behaviour, anatomy, psychology and care to philosophy, evolution and history.  I also have an avid love of reading science fiction and fantasy novels and animal related art.  I  create fiber art by sewing, cross-stitching, embroidery, quilting and knitting (soon to add crocheting!). I hope to learn to play the guitar this year.

Thanks for following!

~PaintedMare

Leave a Reply

